Kontakt

Fachbereich OGGS

Fon 05242 90 30-600

Volkshochschule Reckenberg-Ems
Kirchplatz 2
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück


Sprechzeiten

Montag bis Mittwoch    
Freitag
09.00–12.00 Uhr und 14.00–16.00 Uhr
09.00–12.00 Uhr

Kontakt

Riana-Lea Stübich
Fachbereichsleitung OGGS
Fon 05242 90 30-108
riana-lea.stuebich@vhs-re.de

Birgit Potthoff
Koordination OGGS
Rheda-Wiedenbrück und Rietberg
Mobil 01577 5739145
birgit.potthoff@vhs-re.de

Zozan Koçer Tomar
Koordination OGGS
Herzebrock-Clarholz und Harsewinkel
Fon 05242 90 30-132
Mobil 01577 3842121
zozan.tomar@vhs-re.de

Silvia Frickenstein
Assistentin OGGS
Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Fon 05242 90 30-137
silvia.frickenstein@vhs-re.de

Marion Breimann
Assistentin OGGS
Herzebrock-Clarholz
Fon 05242 90 30-116
marion.breimann@vhs-re.de

Britta Norden
Assistentin OGGS
Harsewinkel
Fon 05242 90 30-138
britta.norden@vhs-re.de

Melanie Thiele
Assistentin OGGS
Rietberg
Fon 05242 90 30-135
melanie.thiele@vhs-re.de

Doris Brinkmann
Assistentin OGGS
Ferienbetreuung
Fon 05242 90 30-142
doris.brinkmann@vhs-re.de

VHS Reckenberg-Ems

Kirchplatz 2 | 33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
Fon 05242 9030-0
briefkasten@vhs-re.de

Öffnungszeiten

Montag bis Freitag
Montag bis Mittwoch  
Donnerstag
08.30 bis 12.30 Uhr
14.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
14.00 bis 18.00 Uhr